Monday, June 12, 2006

SL LUG 14th June

The next meeting of the SL LUG will take place on Wednesday 14th June, 12pm SLT (8pm BST, 9pm CET) at Maryport (182,150) (Find -> Events -> check upcoming -> search for 'Linux').

Nothing planned for this week, just a chance to chew the fat, catch up with any new issues affecting Linux users. Maybe do a little show and tell if anyone is willing :)

Discuss the upcoming meeting, or anything related to the LUG on the SL Forum : SL LUG 14th June.

Last Meeting : Karen Linden Spills the Bean


Following on from last Wednesday's very successful SL LUG meeting (SL LUG 7th June : Meeting Karen Linden) you can find a full unedited transcript on the SL Forum : Chat log of June 07 2006 LUG Meeting with Karen Linden. Thanks again to Zi Ree for this.

1 Comments:

At 7:02 am, Anonymous Anonymous said...

酒店兼職

酒店

酒店工作

禮服酒店

酒店兼差


酒店打工

酒店經紀

酒店上班

台北酒店



酒店pt

兼差打工

打工兼差

酒店正職 酒店賺錢 酒店喝酒 酒店消費 喝花酒 粉味 喝酒

 

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home