Friday, May 26, 2006

SL LUG Meeting Moved to 31st May

The SL LUG meeting scheduled for the 27th of May has been moved back to the 31st of May. This reflects a permanent move to a new Wednesday meeting slot that we hope more users will be able to attend. Saturdays do have a habit of clashing with RL :)

The meeting will be at the same place and time, just on a Wednesday - 12pm SLT (8pm GMT, 9pm CET) at Maryport (182,150) (Find -> Events -> check upcoming -> search for 'Linux').

I will be at the meeting place for the duration of what would have been the Saturday meeting.

1 Comments:

At 5:56 am, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hey ninjafoo. It's me Rizzermon just dropping a brief line to let you know I enjoy your blog. It's another way for me to keep up on the linux side of SL. Oh and by the way, thanks for licensing your blog under Creative Commons licensing. Great!

 

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home