Tuesday, May 23, 2006

SL LUG 27th May : Bring a bottle...

The next meeting of the SL LUG will take place on Saturday 27th May, 12pm SLT (8pm GMT, 9pm CET) at Maryport (182,150) (Find -> Events -> check upcoming -> search for 'Linux').

Bring a bottle...


well, after the update to 1.9.10 was dropped at the last minute (No New Newness) it looks like this Wednesday will see a roll out of the new client. A new Linux client might be on the table, it might not, so far there has been no word from LL but the feeling seems to be that we are to be left high and dry (SL Forum : Current Development?). In any event, the meeting will be about the exciting new features, even if we all have to bring a bottle.....

Discuss the upcoming meeting, or anything related to the LUG on the SL Forum : SL LUG 27th May : Bring a bottle....

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home